Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Trip in NYC
3 janvier 2014

Day 3 in NYC

 

IMG_8249photo

 

DAY 3

On my last day, I went to the World Trade Center. It is so beautiful and moving, now there are two big fountains at the exact place of the Twins Tower. And on the edges of the fountains, there are the names of all the people who died the 11/09/200. I was really moved. This is one of the things that you must do in New York. For my last few hours, I took tourist’s bus at Times Square! It is the bus which made the city tour, and the driver gave you some anecdotes about the monuments. I liked this bus tour because it allow us to see the most important of the city

I really enjoyed my trip in New York City which is a dazzling city. It was awesome to discover a new world. And I’m sad to be back home but I have a lot of good memories.

 

All the pictures are mine.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My Trip in NYC
Publicité
Archives
Publicité